Renauer Logo

What we have to offer:

The tax authority requires us to do our duty first before we can impress you with our extensive offer of unique services. And the entire range of duty we have down pat. Use our all-in-one-offer, which consists of: tax consulting | annual statements , for corporate entity | privat company , craftsmen | freelancer or private tax declarations and of course financial accounting , personnel and wage accounting , auditing , business consulting

In addition to the traditional field of tax consultancy, we are also specialized in the so-called “constitutive consultancy”. This includes for example the checkup of partnership agreements, legal order of succession or prenuptial agreements from the fiscal point of view

An area of consulting in which we are very proud of our competence is: financial holistically consultancy for founders of a new business. From consulting of the business plan to the perfect tax-concept.

As we generally hold the view that tax-consulting has to be subordinate to economic rationality, we always offer a comprehensive business consulting.

Therefore, customized business management assessments in form of graphical models and informal meetings during the period as well as ongoing tax planning are an inherent part of what we offer to you.

Renauer Logo

Was wir Ihnen bieten:

Vor der Kür hat das Finanzamt die Pflicht gesetzt. Und die Klaviatur der Pflicht beherrschen wir aus dem Effeff. Nutzen Sie unser Komplettangebot bestehend aus: Steuerberatung | Jahresabschluss, für Kapitalgesellschaften | Personengesellschaften, Gewerbetreibende | Freiberufler oder Private Steuererklärungen und natürlich Finanzbuchhaltung, Lohnbuchhaltung, Wirtschaftsprüfung, Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung

Neben den klassischen Bereichen der Steuerberatung haben wir uns auf die so genannte „gestaltende Beratung“ spezialisiert. Dazu gehört unter anderem die Prüfung von Gesellschaftsverträgen, Erbfolgeregelungen oder Eheverträgen aus der steuerlichen Perspektive.

Ein Beratungsfeld, bei dem wir ganz besonders stolz auf unsere Kompetenz sind: finanziell ganzheitliche Beratung für Existenzgründer. Vom Consulting beim Business-Plan bis hin zum perfekten Steuerkonzept.

Da wir generell auf dem Standpunkt stehen, dass die steuerrechtliche Beratung sich stets der wirtschaftlichen Vernunft unterordnen muss, bieten wir auch immer eine umfassende betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung an.

So sind maßgeschneiderte, betriebswirtschaftliche Auswertungen in Form von grafischen Diagrammen und unterjährigen Besprechungen sowie laufende Steuerplanungen ein fester Bestandteil unseres Angebots an Sie.